Saturday, April 20th, 2024 11:30:35 AM EST

EGC Renewables

How the solar staker could look like

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Gizfreak
    Participant

Artist Impression

• This topic was modified 7 years, 1 month ago by Gizfreak.

EGC Solar Staker Mobile

🙂

James Magee

I work on powering entire homes with solar. Can i build a larger miner like you see the rooms of bit coin miners? Of course all solar and wind powered with battery banks.

Of course you can, James. As I am sure you know, anything powered by non-renewable energy can be powered by renewable energy. 🙂

But the mining you are referring to is Proof of Work mining. PoW has ended for EverGreenCoin. However, one could PoW mine in a multipool and elect to be paid in EGC.

James Magee

Thank you. I am new to the whole idea of crypto currency but I am very interested. I have reviewed the information here more and believe i have more understanding of what is happening. With the program open on my computer is it already helping in some way? I know i have interest in adding value to the community if possible. I am familiar with trade vale, marketing, supply and demand as well as various other business oriented skills and ideas. I am also in regular contact with several other organizations across the U.S. and some in other countries, mostly working in renewable energy and human rights. If we can find a way to leverage this to help these various efforts grow it would be great and they would quickly adopt it if they see any kind of results. If i can better understand what is happening i may be able to get many others to help build this effort. As i said i am new to this but have business experience, with a limited supply do we need to create demand to increase value like with commodity trading? Or is it more like corporate security based on possession of physical assets and speculation of growth? Or a mix of both? I am just trying to understand so i can accurately inform others of what